One of the major problems that faces today’s governments is creating enough satisfactory housing for their increasing populations whilst still trying to protect the environment. Discuss this statement and give your opinion.

The environment had experienced a dramatic increase in population in the past two to three decades. As per the World Population Documentary, the world’s population growth rate will increase in the upcoming ten years. This essay will explain the effect caused by increasing the community worldwide. To start with, more people will lead to a shortage of space to live in it. Based on the economic level so many affordable states may manage this problem,unlike those poor states. The rich community are fully dependent on advanced technology such as China. As per the documentary statics shown in 2021 BBC NEWS, The government had instructed the constructors to build different eco-friendly houses which will save more spaces and protect the ecosystem. On the other side, communities with average economic growth such as Ethiopia had the highest society in Africa where its people are suffering and they are homeless. In addition,the government tried to protect the environment in all aspects. They started motivating people to buy lands and spaces in Urban places by less price. Hence,In order to prepare the urban places the authority must make the majority of the villages capable of accommodating nations there. Eventhough, the authority requires enough funds to establish the place. While poor regions will affect the environment by deforestation of the nature. For instance, the ministry of housing in Eritrea had decreased the price of land in villages and invited the investors to start investing there. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the number of society will increase more over the upcoming years. Moreover, the higher the number of the community the more the authority will face accommodation issues. Hence, the government should study the forecasting about the growth rate and take an action in advance and help the next generation life. In Particular, I believe that the ministry of housing should provide houses for the homeless communities.