Many people use distance learning program to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much attending college or universities. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

It is commonly believe that most of the people prefer study at home rather than going college or universities. I firmly agree with this view that face - to- face conversation is essential. To explain, it is true that paper based study is an old method. In this regard modern people are keen to replace it with internet resources. Furthermore, online learning is comfortable, as they will get knowledge. For instance, many people have duties at home so they unable to attend college or university but they can conduct their online class according to their schedules. On the other hand, it is clear that online education cannot replace the old method of teaching. As these changes can negative influence on their interpersonal skills, such as communication and cooperation with the peers. In this regards face to face communication is crucial for the students. Due to which they enhance more knowledge and will become a good leader and speaker in the future. For instance, people who cannot communicate with other people, this will turn to lack of confidence,due to which this can damage to their career opportunities. In conclusion, although many people reckon online studying is beneficial for the citizens. In regards, I believe that students should be taught at university and other academic institutions, as nowadays, distance learning cannot replace the old methods.