Most major cities around the world continue to grow at a phenomenal rate due to the massive increase in population. Discuss some of the effects of a high population density and suggest some ways on which this trend could be reversed. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nearly all major cities tend to grow at remarkable rate due to rapidly growing rocketing numbers in population. Major countries suffer from high population density, because large proportion of population chasing high ambitions, and suffer from disparity of services and facilities in country and city. High population density effect on major cities. Significantly, but unfortunately not in positive side. It might lead to a high population level and vetinetly will increase the crime rate, hence people would be forced to live in low life conditions. Moreover relentless number of employees would not be recruited, because of high level of competetiveness. To resolve the issue of overcrowded cities, governent should ensure population of rural areas, with all vital facilities. For instance, cope with the issue of unemployment. Also I suggest to forbide forbids moving to a major cities. Without probable reason or exact goal. Taking All into consideration, the issue of uncontrolled growth of cities also goves rise to a social problems such as high unemployment, crime and in less affluent countries, the creation of slums, to reverse this trend, intervention of government is necessary.