With the rise of e-books comes the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Indubitably, advancement in technology changes the human life. It is often argued that online education or web devices replaced the books while many folks now a days like to study through tabs instead of paper materials. However, it is constructive as well as destructive trend. I Agreed that learning through phones is much easier as compare to books whether it has some negative impacts on youth generation. Apparently, internet holds wide range of constructive benefits. To begin with, students can easily learn through devices and gain advance knowledge. For example - in overseas everyone studied on computer where the students can easily access all online study related materials and they dont need to bring or purchase books of different subjects. Secondly, with the help of it less burden on children to carry heavy bags to schools as everything is avaialble only in one tab. Moreover, they dont need to pay tuution fees as well like different types of applications available so we can easily get ideas. For example - in ielts or pte student can stay home and study online through pte tutorial application. It has tremendous benefits in toddler life like they can learn rhymes by watching videos instead of reading poem. On the other hand, it has myriad detrimental effects. Chiefly, due to the devices folks loose their interest as they search other sites and spend time on video games. Additionally, it also effect children eye health because if they sit all the time on computer it is harmful for their eyesight. Besides, internet decreases the reading abilities of toddler as they will loose interest to read books and totally depend upon technology. To recapitulate, technological devices are good in some instances if we use it in a proper manner while on the other hand if little changes done in paper based materials then it should be more beneficial than that like create different attractive images it will develop interest in toddlers.