In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Over the last two or three decades, teens have been faced numerous troubles across the world due to the freedom. Curfew is followed in some places of America for the teenagers are not allowed to go outside after midnight besides, may be they go outside with an adult. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, there are some boyhood can face problem across the world, therefore, the USA, in some parts are resticted after midnight for the teens never be go outside alone because they are not a mature, therefore, they can easily believe anyone or anything, as a result, the culprit can be used them in wrong way. For example, a recent report by the New York Times said that more than 40% of America's pre-adults face numerous problems who are gone outside after dark times. To be more elaborate, the Curfew is the best chance to the teens might be gone outside after dark, therefore, this law can be protected the pre-adults of the US from negative consequences. On the other hand, there might be accompanied with mature persons, because the adult can handle all problems. In the US, some residential places are available near the forest, hence, always wild animals cross the road, especially at midnight while the boyhoods are together with a mature person, they can handle the difficult situations. For instance, in many places, in the US, adolescents should come with youth at night such as pups and parties. Hence, they can stay away from the dangerous situations. To conclude, an adolescent cannot go outsight after dark times by the curfew is imposed in the US, therefore, they can be safe. They might be gone with youth, hence, adults can be handled all troubles. However, in my opinion, about this, an adolescent can go outside with any mature persons, therefore, I strongly agree with the latter opinion. I hope this process is conducive to building a safe society.