in the future nobody will why printed newspaper aur books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are numerous persons who utilize the internet especially in today's technology-focused world, which affects the usage of physical newspapers and books.It seems to me that the above intention is not accurate for all facts, and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, there are still a large number of human beings who are accustomed to reading the journal every morning as their habits.Another argument is that news and facts that were written in the papers are more absolute compared to online.Examples can be seen in the political announcements which are described as the major report in the magazine, furthermore if these words have mistakes, they may be even prosecuted. In addition, information from printed papers like tabloids is lawful. This range from the declarations of abandonment from parents to the death announcements. This is not to say that the scoops from social media are not always mistaken, there is part of correct articles. While it may be corrected that it would appear that generally speaking, human beings easily search for the tidings in several cases they want.It seems appears to be the case, nevertheless, that in many cases, the blue light from phone screen affects individuals eyesight, which causes several eye diseases, whereas the paper does not have side effects related to eyes. To conclude, reading from press and books acquire countless advantages like rightness, habits, lawfulness and so on, while online does not have the above facts. Therefore I prefer physical papers.