in the future nobody will why printed newspaper and books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Looking at the present era, due to the advancement of technology next generation of infants thinks about why we use a physical copy of magazines and other study materials instead of we are able to find and read everything on the internet without paying cash. Thus, the dilemma of it being needed for the next generation raises lots of controversies. The further paragraphs will be describing both sides of the coin before showing a concrete decision at the end. To commence with, the world and children have become more and more clever. Next -generation children use the huge amount of internet in their daily life. Furthermore, uses of technology in our routine, life becomes easier compared to without it. In addition, colleges and schools use modern apps to take online classes and provide all education material online. However, for making paper material, need to cut down trees and plants. Therefore, global warming and other pollution are increasing regularly. Subsequently, making physical copies of books and community needed machinery and employment as well while online material gets found easy and priceless. To exemplify, before covid 19 many societies prefer to read weekly from xerox copy whereas after covid 19 more people uses online copy for reading the daily news. Thus, online material saves the environment as well second and wealth. In contrast, more utilisation of the internet causes eye problems. Additionally, due to most of the work shifts on the internet, more and more communities become unemployed. Also, usage of the internet saves years and bills but sometimes it gets hacked by hackers. Consequently, sometimes server goes down on schools or government websites, that space students and local society can not get download books or paper. Therefore, the use of internet life become easier but sometimes it becomes giant evil. To recapitulate, the aforementioned information above, I certainly agree because the benefits of the internet weigh more compared to drawbacks. As a result, technology saves pay, the past and the environment and make like simple and modern