Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, but other people think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen at TV and the internet. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

It is believed by few public in 21st-century technology has created revolutionary demand in terms of travelling across the world nowadays, All the destination area are available on the internet also easily accessible and quickly seeable at everywhere and anytime. But some humans are going in the opposite direction. In this, essay I will discuss both sides of viewpoints along with real-world examples in the further paragraphs. On the one hand, nobody can deny the fact that travelling is the most significant part of individual life. First and foremost, habitant has visited various types of places such as America, Canada, Russia and many more destinations. Therefore, the community will be enjoying the live experience with a majority of local foodstuffs,dishes which is represented by personal culture as well as tradition. Furthermore, several human beings are going to take a risk only for the thrilling experience.which is not felt only seen on T. v. box and on the website. Secondly, many mankind has travelled due to the fact that refresh snd tsking a brack for their personal office-work and daily routine. For example, when I was in 10 grade that time I saw Thailand on the website or broadcast but when I have been completed my board exam after going to Thailand with my friends that's real-feel which I had finally, I must say at least once in life every person should go to travel which place you go to and take experience also learn something. On the other hand, a plethora of laymen can not afford travelling expenses owing to the financial situations, as well as due to the hectic work-life individual person can not take off-day enough time to spend with their family members. Although travelling cost is too high compared to see the T. v channels and the internet hance, several habitats are preferring to see on the network as well as setoff box because of this reasons. For instance, the common man can see a documentary and wildlife stories and movies on the T. v and they feel extremely happy to see on the t. v. box along with Amazon forest. To conclude, although travelling can fulfil our basic need for adventure to live to the full. Thus I believe that the traditional way of travelling can never be replaced by the internet and T. v.