In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

There is an argument that tomorrow people will choose to read online newspapers and e-books than printed ones because those are free. However, while I believe that the possibility of using online sources is entirely obvious for some segments of society, others will also wish for a relevant printed source. With regards to the Go Green campaign, the impact that online access source has had on some part of society has clear advantages. As we know that books, newspapers, and magazines need paper to print, while the main material for making paper is cellulose found in wood. The more paper we require, the more wood we need. Besides, people will get other benefits by accessing the online media source namely e-books, e-newspapers, and e-magazines. For example, the teacher and also students could get the education media easier, faster, and cheaper by browsing and typing the keyword that they need. On the other hand, the effect that online sources are accessed online and free have had on societies can be seen as negative. It will impact the company that produces the printed book, newspaper, and magazine, which consequently bankruptcy of printed media business. Moreover, there are other parts of people who could not access the technology freely, because of their inability, such as the children. They still need a book instead of an e-book because staring at the screen too much will affect children's eye health. To conclude, although the online media sites have brought society reading lifestyle easily, it has not had the same effect on other members of people. The government and educator roles are needed in this case to still support the printed media used. It is because not all people will choose the online ones and the printed media company needs support to stay stand.