Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, a well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Each country has its own national language for daily communication. A foreigner living in another country with the reasons of resettlement or studying may find difficulties if he does not know the local dialect and may face various problems in the society. In this essay, I will explain why it is important to learn in our lives below. To begin with, humans are social animals and we are dependent on each other with emotional feelings. To speak out about what is feeling inside while living abroad, we need to communicate with people so that our problems could be sorted out. It is undeniable that not every local could understand English instead of their mother tongue language. A person needs to learn the basics of the foreign language so that the locals may know what messages he wants to deliver. Secondly, if a person wants to find a professional job with high salaries has to face unemployed due to the lack of not knowing their mother tongue language. For instance, I have been relocating to Thailand for two months already and I am facing troubles in job hunting as I could not speak Thai and communicate with the locals. Therefore, I can say that non-domestic folks experience the hardship of finding a job and it conducts the practical problems as well. However, they can do non-professional jobs which do not require the native language. To summarize, I would say that a person living in other countries, not knowing the local language may suffer both social and practical problems.