Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is a controversial question about how much time teenagers should spend on education. Some individuals believe that young generation needs to have full-time before 18 years old. This essay will discuss this idea and propose my point of view. To begin with, modern teenagers are more aware of their rules as pupils or students. That is to say, more and more young people try to be more responsible not only in everyday matters but also in questions of their education. For example, these days pupils might choose a sports career instead of going mostly every day to school, as they figured out that it is more appropriate for them and can help for future professional competitions. Therefore, if such people can have support from their parents, it is not necessary to have full-time education. Moreover, some people can not stay at school all day and learn every subject according to the school program. For instance, children may have different levels of concentration and hard-working skills. It does not mean that they have to struggle with the full-time lessons, which may cause mental disorders, such as depression due to the inability to be like the 'normal' pupil. That is why some individuals prefer to have online lessons at home or to extend their school program. I believe, according to the aforementioned ideas, that the young generation can not be required to have such full-time education, because they may choose their own way of learning by themselves and do not suffer from the common principles of old educational methods.