People buy good products that work, therefore, advertising is unnecessary and is no more than a form of entertainment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

We are living in a modern era,so the advancement of technology enable ample amenities for people in the form of advertisements, therefore these days,many individuals tend to purchase products according to the announcement given by the particular item of a landlord,but others say that it is unessential to follow a notice because people have an ability to choose which product is the best.I completely disaccord with this statement. To embark on,there are ample benefits of using advertisements. firstly,we do not want to struggle which product is the best to buy. secondly, advertisements will compensate the right directions to people like how to use products and how the outcomes will come without errors,so nowadays many youngsters tend to purchase electronic gadgets by seeing the advertisements just sit at a home without struggling. for instance,when I was young,there were no such facilities,so my parents used to go outside to take products,but they did not know which product is the best, thus they just bought items which were kept on the shelves, as a result,they lost their items within a few days. On another hand,some individuals feel that advertisement can be distributed while watching movies and shows. moreover,most of the announcements are fake because they want to earn money by giving a positive announcements. furthermore, cost is very high because they add an extra charge for production as well as sometimes announcements will confuse the buyers. for example, advertisements are support each and every product,so customers can be get confused about the quality of product. To conclude, although advertisements play a crucial role in the world, but everyone should be very carful while choosing the product.