Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While some people believe in accepting negative situations such as an undesired job or financial difficulties and moving on, others argue that trying to enhance such dilemmas is a better approach. Although Both views have logical support, I believe the second viewpoint is a better approach. The first group believe that accepting a bad situation is a form of prioritizing their mental health and preserving peace at any cost. These individuals are able to move on from the problems that they do not have complete control over and believe that if they free their mind from the consequences of unpredicted situations, they will be able to prevent mental issues better than those who choose to struggle to solve everything. For instance, statistics show that employees who are working in stable positions yet with lower incomes such as office jobs face lower stress and anxiety. On the flip side, others including me are in favour of improving any undesired financial situation. This is because working harder and not giving up brings about a stronger character along with higher revenue as a result.As the saying goes, hard work pays off, struggling and not settling down for less than what someone deserves will boost one's self-confidence, and get to a better job position. Therefore, this in turn leads to higher income and better quality of life in the longer term for them. For example, almost all pioneers in business lives wrote their biographies with the base of working hard and pushing themselves to the limit to reach their best lives. In conclusion, While some people believe in accepting a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money to have short-term mental peace and freedom, I firmly believe that trying to improve such situations is a stronger viewpoint to yield a stronger personality, career and better quality of life in the long run.