Some people think young people are not suitable for important positions in the government while other people think it is a good idea for young people to take on the positions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that the youth should not be considered as an adequate candidate for crucial authority roles. Meanwhile, another view claims that contributing to youngsters in managerial positions could be beneficial. As all coin has two sides, there are advantages and disadvantages to each one. So, this essay discusses about pros and cons of both approaches. Some supporting points demonstrate the importance of the youngster’s role in a community. promoting them in vital posts has several positive aspects. For instance, it comes with new and bright ideas for the way they work and could economize expenses. Moreover, digitalizing some processes and trends improves the quality of their performance and other benefits. On the other hand, the adverse consequences of wrong decisions that are made by inexperienced administrators will affect not only all citizens, but also the region, and even the whole world. To cite an example, professionals based on their previous experiences perform their duties better than others, especially in vital moments and under sensitive conditions. In conclusion, although using the potential of new generations in vital occupations is their merits and demerits, the abilities and skills that professional older ones have acquired by allocating the amount of time and energy are valuable for countries. Eventually, assigning duties to each person has to include the consideration of the situation and position, the consequences, and a significant number of criteria.