In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

The globalised society, where we are living in, has to face a huge issue involving the double vision that has been developed by the population regards to the current railway system ’s situation. If half of the people suggests to build a new more efficient system, the remained Change the form of the verb remaining show examples fifty percent of population states that the existing lines should be improved. I personally believe that the creation of novel transportation lines could be the only acceptable solution in order to improve the overall condition of the entire system. To begin with, an improvement of the existing lines could be essential to save all the material used in the previous stage of the construction. Additionally, the simple renovation will not require to spend a long period of time because the basic structure already exists and this is a benefit for the population because the can use the provided service as well. On the other hand, the construction of a new railway system has to be considered as a valauble source to lessen the time. A fast railway system can be seen as a substitution to the plane and a huge amount of people can take advantage of it. Furthermore, if environmental factors are taken into consideration, the emissions of fussil fuels into the atmosphere will decrease considerably. To conclude, even though there is still a controversial debate about this point, I strongly believe that the majority of the countries need a real reconstruction instead of a simple renovation. Taking all these observations into account, a better facility has to be built from the starting point and not just replaced with an innovative planning.