Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Individuals are of contrasting views about whether movies should be watched in cinema theatres or on handheld gadgets. Although the prosperity of cinema industry is heavily dependent on the sale of cinema tickets, it seems to me that both of viewing ways movies are necessary. Reasons provided by moviegoers can be totally different. The most compelling reason would be that watching movie on the massive screen of cinema with great sound quality is likely to be more amazing and fascinating. It makes viewers feel to be part of a story which is beneficial to get away from hectic days that individuals may have in their workplace. A further major reason might be that reaction of spectators to different scenes in a movie will keep you engaged. It also provides the audience with tantalizing moments of joyous or sorrow. More importantly, attending a movie theater can be a great hobby to watch your favourite movie with your friends and loved ones particularly for the first time. The supporters of using gadgets to watch movies put forward different benefits such as flexibility and affordability. Flexibility in time and place is bound to be a major reason. Cellphones and tablets, for instance, provide an opportunity to commuters for watching their ideal films on the bus, subway and train though they are busy at workplace. Further justification might be that viewing films on those devices would be much more cost-effective than that of a movie theater. The expense of viewing just one movie in cinema can be spent on viewing a minimum of three movies on mobile phones. To sum up, once again I reaffirm my position that two ways of watching movies should be available to develop film industry.