Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students should be encouraged to question and offer criticisms on their teachers. Others think this will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The importance of better academic standards which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many peoples claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. They believe this thing lead to vanishing their respect into the bargain of authority in the study hall. This essay will go with both the edges of the notion and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that students in the classroom start an argument with their teachers and move towards asking the off-track questions which are not related to their specific subject, together begin disturbing the atmosphere of the classroom and start demotivating the students as well as a teacher with wasting their time. Moreover, another pivotal aspect of this trend is that this thing distributes the whole class and also distract the mind of individuals who are passionate about their goals and working hard to grab them without missing the boat of success. Needless to say, all these demerits stand in unpleasant stead. Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some human kinds who believe better academic standards inspire students to ask queries But one of the crucial effects is that if there are some specific rules that apply to teachers and as well as on students to ask their queries and doubts to the teacher in a well-organised manner and in an effective way so this thing reduce the chance of losing respect and discipline in the study hall. Every Individual is aware of rules and regulations which they have to keep in mind whilst Asking the question and teachers also have to do the same things while resolving their problems. For example -some ways are a student should have to wait for his turn, the student can ask questions after the completion of the topic, in,addition teachers should give 15 min at the end of lectures to all the students to ask doubts and help them to resolve this thing will do not distribute the climate of the schoolhouse. Hence it is apparent why many are in favour of this trend. In conclusion, remembering that maintaining discipline while asking questions is important also encourage students over and beyond teacher to give their efforts to solve the problems of students because of their well-organised behaviour. It is my firm conviction better balance and coordination makes students journey fit as a fiddle.