Many people these days have a computer, laptop, telephone at their home for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons.

the discussion regarding benefits versus drawbacks of Gadgets and the work-related issue has always been permeative and immanent between intellectuals. numerous individuals believe that if you own mobile or labtop so you will have great chance to practice your duties from your house. I am in complete accord with the given ideology, as a result,my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. on one side of this argument, I believe that knowledge about gadgets is the ultimate necessity however it will help and rank the individuals to be in a higher category. Furthermore, using electronics to finish daily task become compulsory in order to practice life without paper, moreover, the work from home will have a great economic impact to reduce the multiple expenses like transportation, electricity consumption as well as office furniture, additionally, it will reduce the contact between humans, although, that has a great role in fighting against the terrible pandemic time now. on the other hand, the drawback is coming from the static community such as staying a long time without moving your bodies, hence, of course, our weight will increase thus our health will also deteriorate. Lastly,but not least,working from home will make changes toward our family members so less communication between fathers and their children. Hence,conclusively.The onset of the digital era and technology have assuredly metamorphosed the way we used to live, consequently, by using the gadget not only will reduce the cost of many practices we are using but also will have a negative impact on our health in addition to our social activities.