Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation Why ? what could be the disadvantage of being self-employed ?

It is thought that today's generation is inclined to work for themselves over enterprises due to unlimited revenues which always have a strict ceiling at a myriad of companies along with meticulous work culture that can be avoided by working on themselves whereas entrepreneurs also face adverse impediments such as time management. I am firmly convinced that those shortcomings of being a company worker stand as overwhelming evidence for people to opt for being self-occupied. On the one hand, hence to the loads of past financial crises and potential economic instability in years ahead, people are drained, and eager to possess a stable job to maintain their families and not worry about upcoming days. For instance, Sweden reflects the most tranquil working system, where people are saved from overworking, being unpaid, and opposed. Thus, whatever financial collapse would be, this country could overcome it since it is the part of the EU that has a centralized and unified economy. Having a company work obliges individuals to adhere to working guidelines that can pose a critical disadvantage. This case can be revealingly seen in Asian work cultures such as Korea and Japan, where people need to abide by not only working environment behavior but to tiptoe around their bosses. On the other hand, working on people's own is a tough and demanding obligation. Moreover, setbacks such as whether to schedule or to be reliable for everything can be a real problem. For example, an array of self-employed people state that they feel lethargy over many things holding on their shoulders primarily because those individuals who picked this path are the heads of their own companies metaphorically. As a result, lots of entrepreneurs burn out and have mental disorders. To recap the aforementioned, I profoundly comprehend the trend of people's transition to being self-employed due to the more beneficial merits such as higher salary and their independence.