Many famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Numerous celebraties in our society are there who are the role models for the people. Some of them are treated in bad manner by the media by trolling them. We should consider them as also normal people without judging them. In this essay I will be discussing about merits and demerits and will conclude by my opinion that every people should be treated equaly whether they are famous or common people. Firstly, there are many sectors like music, film, politics, art in which the people are well known by there works. It need immense hard work and dedication to acheive success and be famous. Moreover, the famous person are also normal people who have kids and family at home. Trolling person badly in media could be emotionally and economically determintal. To make an image it takes time but to break someones image could take seconds. Secondly, media should be responsible for ther the contents they show on Television. People across the globe are connected with the news and politics. Showing the wrong image could effect the life of audiences as well as the celebraties. Many young and old people are emotionally connected with there role models. However, sometimes famous people could also mislead us by showing their perfect personality in media but being something else in real life. Media can show us correct picture of a person. Furthermore, Some celebraties think highly of themselves and have attitudes for others which is not accetable. To conclude, there are some person who are treated badly by the media which should not be done. However, instead of showing them bad they should be given some time to realise there fault and should be judged like normal people. There family life should be kept apart and media should act more professionally by showing vital content only.