Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree?

During this pandemic where people were not allowed to go out due to the community quarantines, people had no choice but to look for ways to keep themselves productive and make the most out of this restrictions.One of the things that people found helpful in dealing with this pandemic is maintaining ones best state of well being through health consciousness. examples of these are exercise,meditation,and of course, diet. but what really is a healthy diet? Others say that a healthy diet is very important and others use the term diet interchangeably with reducing but diet is a general term for what we eat and what we consume. For example, if I consume only vegetable products, then that would be referred to as vegan diet. Back in my younger days, my mother would always tell me that a healthy diet should have green leafy vegetables,but she always made sure that it was balanced and so she would serve it with meat and rice to complete the go,grow, and glow foods. People always incorporate health with vegetables when it comes to diet but is it really enough? On the other hand, when our intake only consists of meat products, other people view your eating habits as unhealthy but this really depends on what is your goal and what you want to achieve. There are people whose the basis for being healthy is having big bulky muscles, now we can't judge them right? because that is their epitome of being in optimum state. For body builders to get the body they wanna achieve, they need a lot of protein intake because this is the one responsible for targeting the muscles. Yes they eat vegetables but seldom, they concentrate more on protein intake thru their foods and supplements. for example,they take protein shakes and powders which for them is healthy in their point of view. In conclusion, we need a variety of food sources in order to achieve the best state of well being because all our basic needs are not present in just a single food group. We need a diversified meal plan in order to satisfy the needs of our body as a whole. having an array of choices is always better than sticking to a single option because this limits other potentials that may be more beneficial.