Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or lack of money . Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both view and give your own opinion

In contemporary society, how to face the dilemma in life has consistently been a topic of interest among the masses. Some individuals champion that the best way is to accept it, while a significant number of others posit that the clever way is to improve it by actively working. While there are compelling arguments in favour of both perspectives, there are also significant reasons to approach them with scepticism. And I lean more toward the latter, as I believe actions speak louder than words. On the one hand, there is little doubt that it is easier to just accept every unsatisfaction situation and not come out with any solutions. It is hard to improve one's working skills and learning abilities in a short time, not to mention if the problem is based on people's attitudes. Through the whole process of changing and improving, people would have a possibility to increase more bothering questions. It is therefore reasonable why some people claim that doing nothing and accepting it is the best reaction. On the other hand, the aforementioned perspective overlooks the only person who can help individuals to reach high-quality lives is themselves. I believe the most effective and fastest method that can aid individuals going through every problem is to try to change a bad habit and behaviour step by step, this is a kind of self-improvement approach. To elaborate, comedians in Taiwan used to live in a terrible working environment, they were all suffering from low salaries, lack of rest time and numerous jibes on them, however, one of them starts to upload every segment of performances on YouTube and fortunately hits the trend. Recently, comedians become a new indicator of success in Taiwan. Such instances challenge the initial assertion and suggest that humanity has the right to control our own destiny only if we start behaviours to improve difficulties. In conclusion, reflecting upon both arguments that support different methods of facing an unsatisfaction situation, while staying in an unpleasant condition can reduce risks and be more comfortable, it is crucial to acknowledge that only when a person tries a self-improvement method, the dilemma will be solved or disappear. Given these considerations, my allegiance that attempting an improvement approach is a better way is steadfastly consolidated and remains incontrovertibly firm.