Some people think that it will be one of the best ways to solve the environment problems to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

It is considered that increasing the price of fuel will be one of the best possible methods to tackle environmental issues while others think there are several effective ways. In this essay, I would agree with the latter and give the main reasons to explain it. To begin with, raising the cost of fuel, the movement to the offices or schools of humans becomes more challenging. To be more specific, in order to manage the expenditure, people prefer using public transport such as buses or trains instead of driving their own vehicles. However, the public systems in some developing countries namely Vietnam are not as developed as the other countries, leading to various inconveniences such as being crowded or not having a suitable schedule for their work. All of these issues could affect the emotions of the employers in a negative way, resulting in a decline in working quality. As a result, this method can lead to the loss of finance or other severe outcomes. Besides, replacing disposal items with recycled products is much more possible because of its accessibility and practicality. To clarify this point, individuals should have the responsibility to protect their habitats from negative outcomes such as air pollution or water pollution, ensuring essential conditions for human life. Moreover, there would be more than eight billion residents in the world and if they collaborate to take action together, environmental problems would be solved in the most effective way. For example, during COVID-19, the frequency of eating out of humans decreased so the demand for disposal items also went up significantly, resulting in a positive transformation in the globe. Consequently, with the connection of humans, regardless of age group or gender, the world would be greener and fresher, receiving signals about a better future. To conclude, there are several ways to tackle environmental issues, however, changing the habit of using plastic products is more suitable to almost all countries over the world.