The advent of the Internet has made it possible for people to work from home. Do you feel this working arrangement has more advantages or disadvantages? Share personal examples in your essay.

Technology has impacted the way of working. The discovery of the internet has made possible for people to work from their home instead of their offices. In my opinion, this arrangement has more advantages than disadvantages. In the followings, we will show, how working at home is benefit for people or employers by giving them lot of opportunities and help them to save cost. Firstly, the biggest advantage is that people can work flexible hours. This mode is helpful for women who have young children. Many of them who quit their job after the birth of their children are now back in the job market. Secondly, employers also benefit from this arrangement. When employees work from their homes, the cost of running the business comes down. Working from home saves valuable resources. Less commuting means less travel. This can result in significant fuel savings and cleaner air. To conclude, there are several advantages to work from home. Many employers have already realized this and started encouraging their workers to do so. In the future, we will certainly have more organizations formalizing this route