Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Otherhowever, think that there are necessary for individuals and the society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.s,

It is argued that giving money to the ceremonies such kinds of wedding parties, birthday parties and other types of celebrations is just killing money by some sort of communities. However, others think on the contrary way and argue that it is really compulsory for the whole society. This essay will discuss both views and give my own opinion below as well. On the one hand, spending huge amount of cash in order to make big parties truly wasting budgets. Because it is demanded to spend huge numbers of money to organize parties, so some people prefer to use this particular cash for other beneficial conditions. For instead: despite spending these types of money just for the single party, it will be incredibly beneficial directing them to the poor public. Thus, helping them to build their own houses or feeding them with foods will be extremely useful not only for poor’s but giving lots of opportunities to develop that country too. On the other hand, organizing big parties like birthday or wedding has it is own advantageous sides. Because, it is very good way of entertainment and relax for society. For example: all around the world big amounts of individuals are used to work every day and giving them a chance to make these types of ceremonies will increase their productivity at their work place and furthermore in their personal lives. In my opinion, organizing these events have it is advantageous and disadvantageous sides as mentioned. If it comes to me, despite wasting money I totally agree with making them for relaxations.