At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many countries have a large younger population compared to older people. I believe that, younger population have many benefits of having a wide range of knowledge and information but when it comes to the life experiences older population are well mature than the younger ones. And reasons will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, due to globalisation, many countries required younger youth to start their professional life and lead the nation to the top because the reason for having younger employees is that they are well focused, enthusiastic and more adaptive. For example, younger employees are more flexible and tend to adopt to any situation or working environment very conveniently. Moreover, they can travel to different countries or cities on a regular basis for business purposes as well. So countries find this very beneficial for their economic growth and development. However, there are many countries that still appreciate their older population which are well experienced and well educated as well. Younger employees can be faster and quicker than older people but when it comes to takingwise making wise takings decision older people can deal with the situation very maturely and wisely. For instance, it is always observed by many that in the department of business development and marketing area younger people are always the first priority to be appointed but when it comes to the management, every country has older and well-experienced people who can take problem-solving and mature decisions. I personally believe that it is always necessary to have older people in our life. To sum up, having a younger population can lead the nation very quickly and adopt new technologies and techniques but it can't be avoided to have a well matured and well experienced older population who has more life experiences.