In some areas of US a curfew is imposed in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is ur opinion about this?

In America, after a specific time at night youngsters are not allowed to go out of their homes without the company of an adult. I completely agree with the above statement. In this essay, I would like to shed light on my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. For the last few,years restrictions is imposed in the USA at night time owing to, certain reasons. Firstly, road crimes, such as kidnapping and items snatching has been escalated immensely, therefore it is the responsibility of the government to provide protection for the general public. For example, in Pakistan rate of street crimes has been increased for, a few years especially at night time. Hence, parents do not allow their children outside on roads and streets alone even though if it is so essential they give company to their young ones to go out of the home. Secondly, teenagers are not fully mature, and when they get combined in empty streets at late timings they may do any wrong act,like the use of any harmful drug, or can make use of any dangerous weapon. For instance, the majority of young children like to watch TV serials and movies and most of them copy those characters as well who use these drugs and firearms without fear, as a result, these children whenever get a chance to have fun with these items they just do it without thinking the bad bad effects of it. After having discussed the pertinent points it can be inferred that there are many bad things which teenagers can develop if they are going out at night. In my opinion, it is therefore the responsibility of both parents and government to take care of the state children because they are the backbone and very precious asset of the country and will help in the development of the country in the future.