Nowadays , women as well as men work full time. Therefore, women and men should share household tasks equally. ( eg cleaning and looking after children ).To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, with the advent of modern society, both men and women are obligated to work full time. So, there has been debatable in terms of the responsibility of men and women. While some people think that women ought to take full accountability for sharing chores tasks, others believe that both of them should be responsible for handling domestic tasks equitably such as cleaning the house or taking care of children or grandparents. According to my knowledge, I totally agree with the latter idea. I opine that it is truly a good idea when parents together share obligations fairly. On the one hand, There is a wide range of compelling reasons to account for this. One evident strength is that when after a day of hard work, people have a tendency to get burnt out and cranky both mentally and physically. Consequently, They need a person to perform hand in hand all tasks and alleviate partial burdens. Thanks to this, they are likely to do tasks more effectively and productively. They also feel more excited about doing chores. Otherwise, it is also one of the best ways to make their family life become more cheerful and comfortable. For instance, in a recent survey in Viet Nam, if wives and husbands together assume duties in the families, this leads a happy life in those families. This helps them to maintain the marriage and stay with each other forever. Furthermore, when women could share duties with men, they would have more time to detox themselves and blow off some steam and take care of themselves. Hence, they would have a lot more motivation and inspiration to work and undertake other responsibilities in the house. Additionally, when couples together carry out all household chores, the gender inequality and the stereotype about women would be gradually eliminated to a certain extent. This helps to foster the development of our society. Because in this day and age, there are still some families which have sexist status, it is really a big obstacle to prevent such those countries from growing. Case in point, in a recent survey in Western nations, due to the fact that male and females divide accountabilities for each other in their houses, the mindset which respects males and disrespects females were cleared partially. As a result, females could pour all efforts into working and make a great contribution to the growth of countries. In conclusion, I firmly believe that it is so necessary for couples to share their duties such as cleaning the house or caring for children to reduce pressure and get rid of being stressed out for both of them.