Some people believe that children have the freedom to make mistakes while others argue that adults should prevent them from doing so. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

It is apparent that as children do not have any experience or skills for living, they are prone to mistakes in different spheres. Therefore, some people argue that heir should perform independently in making omissions whilst others disapprove that their actions be regulated in order to avoid disappointing cases. In this essay, I will reveal both outlooks with instances. On the one hand, many believe that fault can serve youngsters as a source of knowledge. What I mean by this is that when adults should leave mistake correction to children themselves, they strive to find out the plan for a solution. Through this,approach heir grasp some ideas or knowledge that may aid them to think logically and not to mistake. Take school pupils as an example. If a teacher gives the freedom to them for recognizing and rectifying wrong points in the task, pupils are observed to try with great enthusiasm to determine the intended part and make it correct. Moreover, children may be isolated from society if they live under control without any independence. Indeed, as offspring are an ongoing process of forming their personality, it is not an adequate policy to deprive them of freedom in mistaking. Definitely, if heir dreads misconceptions because of their parents' pressure, they may be timid and have trouble socializing. On the other hand, some are not in favour of this view as they consider oversight can affect scion's conduct and life unless adults implement any precautions. Actually, young people tend to repeat and retain wrong actions until anyone explains the right idea to proceed. Consequently, they can have imprints of miscalculations of confusion on their mind which does not make anyway practice for true decisions. For instance, when a child steals an egg from a farm and parents reject this situation, after re-offending the act of stealing for some months or annuals, the partiality for a crime can occur in the behaviour of that child. To conclude, the independence for making inaccuracy can be a form of learning for offspring while the control should be demanded by adults in order not to have unpleasant events. Personally, I believe that heir should be addressed gently or sternly according to situations.