Students prefer doing part-time jobs during their studies. What are the advantages or disadvantages of this?

Students prefer doing part-time jobs during their studies. This topic benefits by students can reduce the expense of their parents and it will increase an experience of the student to do works. This essay will discuss this below. The great advantage of doing part-time is that students can reduce the expense of their parents since when the student do works, they must get earnings from the employers. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 80% of students are studying for a Bachelor's degree in Canada. They are not essential to use money daily from their parents because they can do part-time jobs and get earnings about 15 dollars Canada per hour which is enough to use for eating, shopping, or travelling. This example shows earnings play a major role in reducing expenses they are related to. In addition, Another benefit of this statement is that it will increase the experience of the undergraduate to do work and live. This is because doing part-time can make students learn to survive in social by themselves. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that most pupils who do a part-time after finishing school, will be sociable people, survive very well and have the knowledge to do works better when they graduated. This case makes an experience clear. In conclusion, The topic of this essay benefits because students can reduce the expense of their parents and it will increase the experience of the student to do work.