Nowadays , women as well as men work full time. Therefore, women and men should share household tasks equally. ( eg cleaning and looking after children ).To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In a fast-paced life men and, women both are busy making their careers. Women are now becoming more prone towards building their careers instead of bounding themselves to household work. In my forthcoming,essay I will discuss why both genders should be responsible for doing the tasks equally. Firstly, in modern-day,life women are now more outgoing than previously. In past days men were alloted to work to go outside and earn money. While ladies were more towards looking at kids and doing household chores at home. In the present-day,situation it is a necessity for both men and women to work together whether it's outside or inside. Moreover, to strengthen the family economically it's essential for both of them to earn money. For instance, in the U.K. both genders work equally and they both work along by looking at their children at home. Secondly, there is a huge surge in inflation across the globe. It is too tough for a single parent to give better education and a better life for a large family. To give enough support as well as to alleviate the living standards of their family both genders across the globe performance together. Whether it's sports, music, film business or any other field. Women are doing great jobs and excelling in that area. Likewise, there are many developing countries too like India which has changed drastically in past few years. Furthermore, 70% of women in the total world population are involved in giving their valuable time and earning money. To conclude, nowadays working outside is not bound by being a woman. Giving privilege to ladies to work outside can not only boost the family growth while it also shows countries development. Thus, in my,view men and women should definitely divide their tasks equally and endeavour side by side with each other.