Nowadays many people believe that inspite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this the case? what can be done about this problem?

These days some people opine that despite advances in agriculture, most of the population in the world are suffering from the lack of food. This could be for several cases. There is much that can be done to tackle the problem constructively. Firstly, this issue has multiple reasons. One of the main cases is restricting food by some rich countries around the earth for increasing the price of their domestic products. For example,in most developed countries around the world where we can see advanced machines for farming,all of the population have enough food to consume, however,some of these areas decide to keep these items for themselves rather than selling at a fair price to poor regions on the globe. There is no denying that the most noticeable reason is the reason that is cited above. Therefore, this makes it clear why most people around the globe are going hungry in 21 century. Secondly,apart from some cases that could create these kinds of troubles,human beings can find many solutions to solve them. For instance,we all know when humans and governments commence helping each other most of the dire situations can be distinguished and they can be tackled. There are numerous ways such as allocating some agriculture products for poor areas without receiving money or transporting advanced machines to these regions to start a modern method for farming. Additionally,developed countries can send their experts to distinguish these problems. As a result,it becomes apparent by simple ways the communities can create a better globe to live instead of seating and watching these circumstances. To summarise, this is true that these troubles will not be solved effortlessly, however, this is not a reason to avoid taking action. It is predicted that to continue cooperating human beings many methods will be found to provide agricultural products all around the Earth.