Nowadays, many students have the opportunity to study for part or all of their courses in foreign countries, while studying abroad brings many benefits to individual students, it also has a number of disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, the number of students who choose to study abroad has increased greatly. Of course, studying in foreign countries is one of the ways to continue studying around the world, which has a number of advantages and disadvantages. Studying overseas has a lot of advantages. For example, it may give student access to knowledge and facilities such as laboratories and libraries which are not available in their home country. Furthermore, By studying in foreign countries, students can get to know other students who speak other languages, and in addition to studying, they can get to know the customs and culture of the country they have chosen to study. Additionally, every language learner wants to master the living languages of the world, and the existence of scholarships in foreign universities gives them this opportunity. On the other hand, When students go to another country to study, they are away from their parents and all their loved ones and they have to communicate with them only through phone and internet behind a phone or laptop screen. Also, the expenses there are high and a student bears a lot of pressure and get depressed. To sum up, in my opinion, If you are a person who can tolerate being away from your family and homeland, one of the best ways to continue your education is to go to foreign countries.