In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that can be taken to reduce the impact of aging populations.

In today's world, as technology was developing, the life expectancy of each people is rapid growth. Even though this issue seems to benefit the family industry, it appears to me that the problems of higher tax within individuals and more risk of crime were caused followingly. However, there are solutions for this sort of problem which we will describe now. On one hand, the higher volume of elderly in developed society indeed affects both individuals and society itself due to it causing more number of elderly institutions. To clarify, aged people are one of the groups that pay for the tax and they should be supported by the government when they are retired. In turn, this may be the result of the higher volume of funds that government pays for the elderly institutions and leads to higher taxes in the mainstream as well. Furthermore, the greater number of old people comes with the greater number of crimes. Robbery (for example) is indeed true to easily happen when it comes to the elderly with less volume of strength. Therefore, the enormous quantity of taxes and crimes are virtually guaranteed that such a problem definitely affects individuals, society, sitting alongside the government. Turning to the possible remedies, this type of issue can be solved by mainly the government helps. Firstly, since a huge number of elderly institutions are stemming from this problem, the encouragement to have a baby should be done to increase equality between the population of younger and older people. Secondly, the persuasion in living with their parents (even they are in the working period) is effective in terms of reducing the crime commitment. As a result, there are possible solutions that could cover the ageing populations issue including the encouragement of having a baby and living with an elderly parent. In conclusion, the issue of the ageing population impacts individuals and society in terms of creating more taxes and a risk of crime. On the other hand, the useful solutions to this would be persuading people to have more babies and stay in the same house with their parents.