Nowadays many people believe that inspite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this the case? what can be done about this problem?

These days,many individuals are suffering due to the shortage of food items.because people do not utilize the advancement of technology made in agriculture. this essay will discuss why this is happening and put forward solutions to this statement. To embark on,these days,the number of people who is working in the agriculture department has been decreasing day by day due to modern jobs are available in the market, therefore these facilities are attracted by the public. although ample technologies accessible in the farming,they do not use these amenities because they might feel that it is hard to do work in the hot weather as they can be tired by continuously working in that climate. for instance,farmers have to work whole the day without rest. as a result,they can become weaker and tired, therefore many individuals do not like to involve in farming,so people are suffering from the starvation. On another hand,cultivation is the symbol of our custom beacuse our ancestors believed that agriculture is the main root of our life without taking food we can not live, thus everyone should protect agriculture from disappearing.there are some solutions to reduce the starvation. firstly,the public is encouraged to participate in farming and individuals are motivated to help people who are unable to consume food. moreover,many people are feeling embarrassed to cultivate the plants,so firstly, people have to remove this opinion and they feel proud for having a chance to improve our agriculture conditions. for example,many girls do not prefer boys who are doing agriculture work, thus every boy want to become a software employee. furthermore,occupation is not imperative to choose one person. To conclude,everyone has a privilege to protect farming because agriculture is very imperative to survive,so every citizen try to use the advancement of technology which is accessible in the market because it is very difficult to live with starvation.