Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress and how can we reduce it?

These days, in modern society, people are becoming more and more stressed out due to a wide range of different reasons, typically working. To get rid of such mental turbulence, many of them choose therapy, others even decide to demise. This essay would set out some factors and potential solutions to eliminate such a phenomenon. Alongside the development of science and technology, it is comprehensible that an increasing number of people, especially the youngsters, are suffering from the fear of being made redundant since mobilisation are now in much higher demand than ever before regarding its ability to completely replace humans in many working positions. This, inadvertently, put the existing labour under the pressure of being fired every single second if their performance can not surpass the robots. For instance, the Covid-19 pandemic has led millions of people to be unoccupied after an extended city lockdown, the board of directors decided to let the machine operate itself rather than hiring human beings. Another problem that needs to be considered is the dominance of capitalism. It is, reportedly, a threat to communist countries. Therefore, the residents in such latter ones have a clear incentive to work harder in order to enhance their self-esteem as well as the country's and the political systems' prestige. Vietnam, for example, has a variety of existing employment to exploit to help the country improvise and continuously develop after such severe disease. There are several ways to improve the problem. Firstly, the government should consider higher-paying bands for experienced working people. Hence, the young generation can take that as an example to make efforts, they will no longer have any doubt whether they are able to live by this month or not. Secondly, the fiscal stimulus might be a rewarding resolution. While the suppliers take shopping as a pleasure to relax, inflation is currently a hurdle deterring them from such demand. A big sale-off day promoted by the officials might also be a good idea. To summarise, this 4.0 Industrialisation is the most exceptional revolution than any events which had occurred during preceding decades, thus, each and every single individual are carrying much more pressure than their ancestors had ever done. Our society is calling for international and national intervention to have further discussion and solutions to tackle such problems so as to, finally, bring happiness and relief to the worldwide citizens.