Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money , others argue it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

A certain number of people are of the opinion that it is good to accept unpleasant circumstances such as a dissatisfying job or money dearth;while others believe it is best to ensure an upgrade or such conditions. Both views will be discussed at o form an opinion herein. On the one hand, most people tend to be reluctant to make a change in their current state because they are scared of losing their jobs, so they come to a conclusion of staying in the organization. Also, another reason is fear of not getting a job immediately after they resign. To illustrate, my cousin works with a firm on the island(Victoria island) who are into shoemaking,they make lots of income but refused to pay their staff appropriately. Oftentimes, she works overtime making sure production and delivery go smoothly; the firm only cares about how much profit they make and not the welfare of the staff: this is an unfavourable situation yet she still works there, afraid of losing her job. On the other hand, a certain number of individuals believe in trying to advance such a situation by bringing it to the establishment's knowledge of how they have been underpaid. In addition, they build their selves by taking courses on their major, attending seminars and applying for jobs with better payment opportunities and a satisfactory work environment. In conclusion, a certain number of people are of the idea that it is good to accept unpleasant circumstances; in my opinion, it is better to upgrade the situation either by contacting the human resource of the corporation or building themselves for better work and money opportunities in other organizations.