Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often said that humans who are of dissimilar generations or nationalities benefit from listening to music.It seems to me that the above submission is convenient for most people, and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, generally speaking, numerous persons spend their leisure time listening to the melody which can bring contented feelings to the mind of the people.These range from elderly human beings to teenagers. For example, countless families often watch together operas which are shown on television. This means even they are the same age or not, they listen together, moreover, whereas they relax they discuss their family subjects. Furthermore, a second factor is doing exercises while hearing the songs. This does not have discrimination. For instance, at these activities, there are a lot of souls who are ageing populations, women, men, teenagers, consequently, different citizens, at this,point they together participate that case with several fun times. In addition, the tune can be described as the universal language, from this we can know the other individuals' personalities.For illustration, in the majority of cases, men or women who liked to rock have a strong mentality, similarly, the community who prefer classical music have the habit of keeping calm. Secondly, we can also know mortals are happy or sad. This is not to say that the overhead fact is always true. Subsequently, the main important remedy is communications with different nationalities who are not similar in languages. This can be seen, especially in K-pops, in today's modern world, K-Pop is the most popular genre aside of other types, this can combine countless tribes to sing simultaneously. It is true that some negative situations also have in this issue, such as noise pollution which is played at excessive volumes.Despite this, there are a large number of positive effects which can reduce stress and depression. To conclude, strains have countless benefits including the combinations of separate languages and ages, nevertheless, this has a little negative impact, despite, this is not a major problem.