organized tours to remote communities and other countris are increasingly popular. is it a positive or negative development for local people and environment

In recent years, there has been a trend of having tours to some secluded communities or nations. The writer believes that this is a positive development due to improving the quality of residential life and natural conservation. It must be understood that the travel industry can facilitate the life of residents. Every place will have its traditions that can make the culture unique. Due to that, some companies will have a plan to invest money to popularise some kind of these cultures which makes the customers more attracted and likely to book a tour to gain more knowledge. As a result, inhabitants can use this chance as the best way for business such as selling souvenirs or foods. Take Can Gio as an example, Can Gio is well-known as one of the poorest places in Vietnam and has converted into a tourist attraction earning more than billions a year from travel. Not only that, the environment can be conserved. It is known that most countries have some stunning scenery making them more famous. For that reason, they need to preserve nature making it remain the beautiful origin. For example, Phu Quoc which has a gorgeous beach and biodiversity, attracts millions of people a year. Because of this, the government cooperates with companies to conduct some policies for conserving beauty. In conclusion, having a trip to remote areas not only ameliorates the residential economy by selling souvenirs and using service facilities but also protects the environment due to some methods of the nation.