Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Being a foreigner in another country can result in important communication issues along with physical issues. From my point of view, I totally disagree with this statement for two main reasons, the possible preparation before settling in another nation and the development of technology these days. To begin with, good preparation for a foreign language can prevent the following social and practical troubles. Not only solving communication between people of other different identities but also cultural problems. People learn about manners and how to interact with another culture respectfully through language. Especially in Japan, many words and sentence structures of Japanese relate to their traditions, so foreigners have to understand the culture before actually studying the language. For this reason, problems of the interaction of differences culture resolved by preparation. In addition, there has been a significant improvement of today’s technology in order to solve people’s problems including languages. In other words, smart devices are able to translate up to more than fifty languages. For instance, application developers provide many different translation programs which users can download from the online store. Moreover, there has also been considerable development in artificial intelligence to a smarter translation too. Therefore, those serious problems can be solved by technology. In conclusion, some argue that the number of issues from living in other nations are created because you have to speak their native languages. I am against this because there are other solutions that involve educating yourselves before travelling abroad and it cannot be denied that humans develop new innovation to translate words more perfectly nowadays.