More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. What are the most serious problems associated with obesity and what solutions can you suggest?

It is an irrefutable fact that the issue of putting weight among children in Western nations, where almost all people have good income compared to their expenditure has reached unprecedented levels. This will examine the underlying causes of this phenomenon before suggesting viable solutions to address it. One significant reason behind getting overweight among rich areas' children is consuming more fast food is due to the affordability of meat and oil which are the main ingredients of the faty meal. Eating more of it has contributed considerably to exacerbating the issue by being less active and emitting the exercise from the daily routine result in obesity which restricted children from the wish of being athleate and other job depending to their good physical condition. Furthermore, most diseases are caused by high blood cholesterol (vascular oil) such as cardiovascular illnesses which occur by tightening the patch of blood flow in the body. To mitigate the impact of obesity in developed countries, although, there are several measures that can be taken by governments and parents, this downs more to governments than ordinary citizens. Firstly, individuals in authority should introduce stricter regulations on getting more taxes on oil and meat meanwhile, funding to farmers to cultivate more, than husbandry to make more affordable the latter that the former to motivate people to use them in balance and even like vegetarian once. In addition, another solution could be implementing educational programs to raise awareness about the disadvantages of adding to weight and emphasise the advantages of consuming vegetables. In conclusion, it is undeniable that obesity for children in developed countries is a pressing concern. By adding the root causes and implementing effective solutions, society can hope to diminish its adverse effects significantly.