Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

The majority of the current generation the way to communicate between them had been changed due Technology exit their life. however, connection to the people had affected than last decade. On the positive side, sum up all information in one place and search for what people are intersted like helping pupils to do their homework. on the other hand, there are robots that help the medical team to operation the patient. On the negative side, the number of people isolated increases due interacted with it this is might people to be addicted. however, most time spent is higher than gathering with community. in conclusion, both sides are negitive and positive, my opinion is balance both sides led a postive result. however, the reality of relationships is better than isolation by addicted use technology.