Some shops are open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Do you think it is a good thing for the customers, shop staff and society as a whole?

There are many shops open 24 hours a day and every day of the week. In my opinion, I believe that it could be beneficial to the customers, staff members and society as a whole because it is improving their standards of life and productivity. To begin with, the 24-hour opening of the shops is advantageous to the customers because they can go shopping without having time restrictions. In other words, individuals can visit the shops at their convenience time and whenever they get free time out of their own schedule. For example, parents are busy looking after their babies for the entire day, sometimes they get time to go out shopping at night. If shops are open at that time, they can buy anything they want at the same time. Moreover, workers also benefit from this phenomenon as they can improve their quality of life. Employees get more hours to work at the shop, which leads to improving their salary. Consequently, they can improve their lifestyle after buying luxurious items, which gives them happiness to live their lives happily. Furthermore, society could boost the economy when shops have more profit margins from opening hours. For instance, shops get enough funds to buy their products and materials from other countries to improve their income if they are open all the time. As a result, society is benefiting from foreign materials to improve their economy by getting other countries’ currency. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that 24-hour opening shops are giving benefits to the customers, staff members and society as a whole as it improves their income.