It is often said that governments spend too much money on wild life protection, while others say that there are other problems that are more important discuss both sides and give your opinion

Although some folks believe that big resources such as time and money should be devoted to protect animals in wildlife, others thinks it is preferable to direct these resources to human population. In my opinion, even though protecting wild animals is substantial, human population should be a priority. This essay will discuss both views and will also give a logical conclusion. On the one hand, preserving wild animals is crucial. Because wild animals are playing an important role in balancing the environment, so it is completely understandable why some people think that they should be taken care of. For instance, wild animals contribute to the sustainability of the food chain. Which is directly linked to humans. For this reason, some folks support the idea that we should take care of wild animals and put big effort to protect them. On the other hand, others believe that taking care of human being and spending money and time on them is more substantial. Because human population cannot help preserving wildlife if they themselves are lacking resources. So human problems should be solved first then wild animals problem should come next. For example, poor population around the world are less likely to protect wild animals. That is why others do not support spending large resources on wild animals. In conclusion, wild animals protection is becoming a concern among certain demographic societies so much that they think that more time and money should be spent on it, while others are more concerned about human population and think that it is more important to devote resources to them. This article discussed both views and argued why spending money and time on human population is more important.