Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Part of the community believes there is no cultural or age limitation for the music business. Furthermore, it will bond the different communities together. Music is a global art and it is not dependent on the languages. moreover some great musicians are respected without any age limitation. therefore I strongly agree with the given statement. To begin with, the music industry is a well-developed art around the world. because of the internet and youtube, every person around the world can hear any kind of melody production in any nation. This leads to, an uplift in the quality of the melody industry as well as the quality of the musician. Since then, people of different nations bond with this kind of good melody. For example, one of the Sri Lankan songs " manike mage hithe " has been hit among Indian fans. As a consequence, the bond between Indians and Sri Lankans have got improved. Similarly, there is no limitation for age in the musical industry. in other words, even very young musicians can entertain old people and very old musicians can entertain very young generation. To illustrate this, the late Latha Mangeshkar is the best example. She had been sung thousands of Hindi songs and entertained all crowds without age limit. When she passed away recently, all her fans around the world without any age limitation got upset. In conclusion, part of the community argues that music does not have any cultural or age limitations as an entertainment subject. This fact is well supported with many examples that include, a Sri Lankan song hit in India very recently and recent consolidation to late Latha Mangeshkar by people without age limit. Due to these factors, this writer is in strong agreement with the given statement.