Some people believe that children should go to extra classes after school. Others, however, think that children should spend that time playing instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary world, there is a wide range of programs and activities all around, where the parents wish to send their children after school. But some people argue that they should utilise their time in sports. In my opinion, parents should select the opportunities option for their kids according to the teaching level in their school and also they must encourage their children for playing outdoor games. This essay will examine both the arguments in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, after school activities like computer classes, spoken English classes, dance or art academy and music tutorials do wonders for a child's development. For instance, These are leading towards the enhancement of various skills, sense of self-confidence, team coordination and leadership. Moreover, additional educational classes can be beneficial for their academic success. Because, these experiences help the learners in improving their mistakes, which will motivate them to get good results in their exams and to get admission in a good university or college. On the other hand, sports are essential for the juvenile's physical and mental growth. These physical activities make them fit, active and also increase the immunity level in their body. Furthermore, the outdoor games help them to get rid of their stress, anger and anxiety. Thus, by playing these kinds of games, they can become relaxed and stress-relieving. To wrap up the aforementioned discussion, I believe that children must be encouraged not only to take extra classes but also to play various sports, as both options are crucial for their educational growth and another for their physical fitness and mental stability.