Some people say that it is. A waste of time to learn literature such as a novel and poems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, some folks say that it is. A loss of time to learn literature such as a novel and poems. it is a commonly held belief that novels and poems are interesting and there is no doubt, but there are some people who do not prefer these kinds of things. There is no argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I believe that the poems could impact many folks around the world so do the novels but I consider listening to poems to be the best way to get motivated. Firstly, The writers will inspire the poems from real life and novels from stories that happened in reality. In other words, listening to these things could change your life rather than hearing music or some videos. In addition, I would say that I have seen how they wrote poems and novels and it was impressive. For example, in the story of "John and his Book" John has written over 1000 pages a book full of poems has been awarded the Book of the Year. Another point to consider, novels can teach you some lessons because it is from the Perspective of the the writer things that happened in our world, It is also possible to say that there are stuff that were imagination. Moreover, some of the writers often use Conjugations that never happened in the novel to add some actions and thrill to the novels. For instance, In the story "Amanda and her Fans" Amanda is the best writer in her village everyone loves her by all meanings Due to many reasons but one of them is because she wrote about her hometown and that is not the only reason the real one was because the novel became very famous and the people know her village. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I disagree with some folks who say that poems and novels are a waste of time, additionally, they can give you that type of vibrant.