Some people feel paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answers with relevant examples from your knowledge of experience.

It's a debate among people that it's not good to follow celebrities for photos during their leisure time other says it is a new trend for a frame. I would like to explain my point of view on both sides. This essay will demonstrate the advantages as well as disadvantages of such behaviour. On the one hand, firstly, people behind the celebrities during their leisure time is not for the fame it's completely for the love they have for the artist. The main reason behind this is it's not easy for them to meet their favourite artist for the next time. For example, In India, people go crazy for Bollywood actresses, people are fond of taking photos of them whenever they get the chance and the individuals feel it's their way of showing love. Furthermore, the main reason for clicking this kind of photography of celebrities is to circulate the photos of their favourite star in their own social media profile to get likes from the photo. On the other hand, some other people says all celebrities should give their own time should not disturb them during their free hours. I completely accept the opinion of this kind of people because even artists are human beings, acting is their profession. This doesn't mean that individuals can disturb anyone for their craziness. In the UK For instance, Princess Diana lost her life by the paparazzi behaviour of the journalist by following her car. Every individual should have their own time as well as their own life. In conclusion, I strongly believe that following celebrities for photography should be avoided even though they are human beings. Every human being should be respected.