Some people think that the news media nowadays have influenced people's lives in negative ways. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the last two or three decades, media has been improving tremendoulsy tremendous than ever before due to innovation of the technology, especially in the news media. However, some believe that the news media is provoked an enormously mankind's live in negative path. I partially agree with this statement and the already stated essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, news broadcast can provide a plenty of good things to the population, people can obtain a lot of information from the announcement channel not only the local report but also the world. In addition, previously mentioned can create more social awareness, as a result, humankind can get more knowledge from that. For example, a deadly disease which is CoronaVirus, news publishing is the main reason for people have been getting a plethora of knowlege about the virus and vaccine detail too. So, news publishing can help to the population get awareness. On the other hand, certainly, the already stated can influence mankind's live in negative way because humankind have the only chance to understand and know about any incident happens by the news route. Moreover, they might provide false and fake information instead of actual detail, consequently, people can suffer negatively. For instance, in the pandemic situation, the broadcast medium has created numerous panic to the population about coronavirus, thus, countless mankind lost their lives. Hence, these kinds of news publishing is influenced humankind's live in wrong path. To conclude, when all things considered, I am convinced that these parts of news medium provide benefits as well as influence negative way. Therefore, I partially agree with the thing indicated statement in the above-mentioned details and I believe that people would be picked which is correct or incorrect.