The advent of the Internet has made it possible for people to work from home. Do you feel this working arrangement has more advantages or disadvantages? Share personal examples in your essay.

Technology has impacted the way of working. The discovery of the internet has made it possible for people to work from their home instead of their offices. It is agreed that this arrangement has more advantages than disadvantages. In the following, we will show, how working remotely is beneficial for people or employers by giving them a lot of opportunities and helping them to save costs. Firstly, the biggest advantage is that people can work flexible hours. This mode is helpful for women who have young children. For Example,many of them who quit their job after the birth of their children are now back in the job market. Secondly, employers also benefit from this arrangement. When employees perform from their homes. for instance, the cost of running the business comes down. Working from home saves valuable resources. Less commuting means less travel. This can result in significant fuel savings and cleaner air. To conclude, there are several advantages to working from the comfort zone. Many employers have already realized this and started encouraging their workers to do so. In the future, we will certainly have more organizations formalizing this route